Our phone hours are: Monday – Friday 08.00 – 17.00
Phone: 031 – 23 91 01
Fax: 031 – 51 06 99

Leif Petersson – CEO
031 – 55 71 39
leif@hisingenstruck.se

 

Anna Blomsterberg – Transport
031 – 55 71 32
anna@hisingenstruck.se

 

Toni Aleksovski – Stuffing / Export
031 – 55 71 36
toni@hisingenstruck.se

 

Veronica Eriksson – Stuffing / Export, quotes and project loadings
031 – 55 71 31
veronica@hisingenstruck.se

Daniel Petersson – Stuffing, Export/Import
031 – 55 71 30
daniel@hisingenstruck.se

 

Lotte Karlsson – Stuffing, Export and mixed loading (LCL)
031 – 55 71 35
charlotte@hisingenstruck.se

 

Filip Aleksovski
031 – 55 71 34
filip@hisingenstruck.se

 

Cherin Kurdali – Stuffing/Export
031 – 55 71 38
cherin@hisingenstruck.se

Marie-Louise Rutqvist Andréasson – Economy
031 – 55 71 37
marielouise@hisingenstruck.se